Equipe

Contato Institucional
contato@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Cláudio Aparecido Vieira Rocha – OAB/MG 55.627
claudio@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Edirlene Aparecida Vieira Rocha – OAB/MG 119.072
edirlene@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Waldir Miguel Dos Santos Junior – OAB/MG 116.029
waldir@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Rita De Cassia Almeida De Paula – OAB/MG 152.756
rita@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Thiago Pereira Soares – OAB/MG 170.108
thiago@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Ivanice Araújo – OAB/MG 178.015
ivanice@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Letícia Barroso – OAB/MG 46551E
leticia@vieiraerochaadv.com.br

Parceiros